Diary of an Abandoned Abandoner.

When adoptees surrender.

Hurting. June 27, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — abandonedabandoner @ 7:42 pm

I am so hurt and alone right now. As usual all I really need is a damn hug but there is nobody there to give it to me.

Five years. Five effing years. And god I want to hate you, but I can’t.

 

4 Responses to “Hurting.”

  1. joy21 Says:

    Oh wow, I am not sure what is going on with you, and I have is spindly cyber parenthesis bu ((((((Andraya)))))

    Lots of electronic love being sent your way.

  2. dory Says:

    I wish I was there to hug you.

  3. Christina Says:

    ::ginormous hugs:: Thinking of you.

  4. 7rin Says:

    *sends you much love’n’hugs*


Leave a Reply

